List of Candidates to the Board of ICOMOS Philippines 2023-2026

In accordance with the ICOMOS Philippines By-laws, the 2023 General Assembly to be held on July 15, 2023 will elect 5 members of the Board of Trustees for a term of three years (2023-2026). The Board of Trustees will elect among themselves the Chairperson / President, Vice President, Corporate Secretary, Treasurer General, and a Board Trustee, a total of 5 seats.

Below is the final list of candidates for the election of members to the 2023-2026 ICOMOS Philippines Board of Trustees . To view the candidates’ bio and their prepared 3-year action plan, kindly click on the links in each candidate’s name.

Cheek Fadriquela

Kenneth Tua

Harvey Vasquez

Michael Manalo

Liliane Manahan

Eric Zerrudo

Erik Akpedonu